Applying Kübler-Ross Model Of Grief To The End Of A Divorce.

The 5 Stages of Grief.

Knowing them and knowing that you'll revisit them for a long time after a divorce provides peace of mind and makes it quicker to get back into the final stage.

Your Instructor

The  Euphoric Life Journey
The Euphoric Life Journey

I’m Angelina.

I’m a Hallmark loving Disabled Army Veteran who has been an executive in multiple industries, I’ve taught at the college level, and I’m a certified coach (certified in Relationships, Life, Professional, Spiritual, Hypnotic, and Bereavement) for the last 10 years.

I’ve supported hundreds of women create their euphoric life.

Course Curriculum

  Knowing the stages
Available in days
days after you enroll

This course is not open for enrollment.